Amber Long, escrow officer, Amber@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Alex Stewart, processor, Alex@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Amy Shively, escrow officer, Amy@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Andrea Stephenson, funding, recording, policy typist, Andrea@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Annette Elms, production, Annette@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Ashley Davey, escrow officer, Adavey@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Ashley Holle, escrow officer, Ashley@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Bob Kendall, examiner, Bob@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cara Horst, escrow officer, Cara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Johnson, examiner, Cjohnson@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Watson, examiner, Chris@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Christie Woodward, escrow officer, Christie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Courtney Anderson, escrow officer, Courtney@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cristin Hartranft, escrow officer, Cristin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Deana Duyck, abstractor, Deana@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Emma Lynch, processor, Emma@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Felicia Doran, processor, Felicia@PlatinumTitleLLC.comn

Hannah Easton, processor, HannahE@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Hannah Porter, escrow officer, Hannah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Heather Beachler, production department, commitment typist, HeatherB@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Heather Farley, funding, recording, policy typist, Heather@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Holly Miriani, marketer, escrow officer, Holly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jackie Broom, escrow officer, Jackie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jane Limback, commitment typist, Jane@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Julie Wilmore, processor, Julie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kelly Tatum, production department, commitment typist, Kelly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kevin Harmon, examiner, Kevin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Leah McDermed, policy typist, Leah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Herzog, escrow processor, LisaH@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Raich, escrow officer, LisaR@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Smith, production department, commitment typist, Lisa@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Malinda Salinas, funding, recording, policy typist, Malinda@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Margaret Arnold, owner, escrow officer, Margaret@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Mike Garza, examiner, Mike@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Patrick Lynch, examiner, Patrick@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Rebecca Malone, escrow officer, Rebecca@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sara Marinakis, dir. of first impressions, order entry typist, Sara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sarah Fourt, processor, Sarah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Scott Lynn, business development/marketing, Scott@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Stefanie Hardacre, escrow officer, Stefanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Stephanie Clark, escrow officer, Stephanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Steve Brulja, examiner, Steve@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffanie Stark, escrow officer, Tiffanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Marks, escrow officer, Tiffany@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Surritt, escrow processor, Tsurritt@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tori Hlavacek, escrow processor, Tori@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tracy Ogren, escrow officer, Tracy@PlatinumTitleLLC.com