Meet Our Staff

Alayna Humphrey, processor, Alayna@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Alex Stewart, processor, Alex@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Alicia Meyers, hr, Alicia@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Amy Shively, escrow officer, Amy@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Andrea Stephenson, funding, recording, policy typist, Andrea@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Annette Elms, production, Annette@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Ashley Davey, escrow officer, Adavey@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Ashley Holle, escrow officer, Ashley@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Bev McMillian, escrow officer, Bev@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Bob Kendall, examiner, Bob@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cara Horst, escrow officer, Cara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Johnson, examiner, Cjohnson@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Watson, examiner, Chris@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Courtney Anderson, escrow officer, Courtney@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cristin Hartranft, escrow officer, Cristin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Deana Duyck, abstractor, Deana@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Felicia Doran, processor, Felicia@PlatinumTitleLLC.comn

Hannah Easton, processor, HannahE@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Hannah Beckwith, escrow officer, Hannah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Holly Miriani, marketer, escrow officer, Holly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Ivonne Agredo, processor, Ivonne@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jackie Broom, escrow officer, Jackie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

James Hartranft, processor, James@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jane Limback, commitment typist, Jane@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Janna LeFever, processor, Janna@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jodi Rosanbalm, funding, Jodi@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Julie Wilmore, processor, Julie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Karen Smith, processor, Karen@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kari Rychly, production, Kari@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Karlee Tatum, production, Karlee@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kelly Tatum, funding, Kelly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kevin Harmon, examiner, Kevin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kodi Simmons, processor, Kodi@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Leah McDermed, policy typist, Leah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Herzog, escrow processor, LisaH@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Smith, production department, commitment typist, Lisa@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Margaret Arnold, owner, escrow officer, Margaret@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Mehgan Myers, production, Mehgan@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Mike Garza, examiner, Mike@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Patrick Lynch, examiner, Patrick@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Rebecca Malone, escrow officer, Rebecca@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sara Marinakis, dir. of first impressions, order entry typist, Sara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sarah Hudnall, production, SarahH@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Scott Lynn, business development/marketing, Scott@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Shivani Shah, funding, Shivani@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sonya Mikuls, processor, Sonya@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Stefanie Hardacre, escrow officer, Stefanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Stephanie Clark, escrow officer, Stephanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Steve Brulja, examiner, Steve@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Terry Wilson, production, Terry@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffanie Stark, escrow officer, Tiffanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Cardenas, processor, Tcardenas@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Carter, production, TiffanyC@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Marks, escrow officer, Tiffany@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Todd Lynch, examiner, Todd@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tori Hlavacek, escrow processor, Tori@PlatinumTitleLLC.com