Amber Long, escrow officer, Amber@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Andrea Stephenson, funding, recording, policy typist, Andrea@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Bob Kendall, examiner, Bob@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cara Tarell, escrow officer, Cara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Johnson, examiner, Cjohnson@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Watson, examiner, Chris@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Christie Woodward, escrow officer, Christie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cristin Hartranft, escrow officer, Cristin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Hannah Porter, escrow processor, Hannah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Holly Miriani, marketer, escrow officer, Holly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Janay Curry, commitment typist, Janay@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jane Limback, commitment typist, Jane@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jenny Johnson, escrow officer, Jenny@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jessica Richardson, escrow officer, Jess@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jules Choe, escrow processor, Jules@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kelly Jones, funding, recording, policy typist, Kelly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kevin Harmon, examiner, Kevin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Raich, escrow officer, LisaR@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Smith, production department, commitment typist, Lisa@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Malinda Salinas, escrow processor, Malinda@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Mallory DuVall, commitment typist, Mallory@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Margaret Arnold, owner, escrow officer, Margaret@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Natalie Rand, escrow officer, Natalie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Patrick Lynch, examiner, Patrick@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sara Marinakis, dir. of first impressions, order entry typist, Sara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Stefanie Hardacre, escrow officer, Stefanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Steve Brulja, examiner, Steve@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffanie Stark, escrow processor, Tiffanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Marks, escrow officer, Tiffany@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Surritt, policy typist, Tsurritt@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tracy Ogren, escrow processor, Tracy@PlatinumTitleLLC.com