Amber Long, escrow officer, Amber@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Andrea Stephenson, funding, recording, policy typist, Andrea@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Ashley Holle, escrow officer, Ashley@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Bob Kendall, examiner, Bob@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Brooke Waters, escrow processor, Brooke@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cara Horst, escrow officer, Cara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chimene Shorey, escrow processor, Chimene@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Johnson, examiner, Cjohnson@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Chris Watson, examiner, Chris@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Christie Woodward, escrow officer, Christie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Cristin Hartranft, escrow officer, Cristin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Hannah Porter, escrow officer, Hannah@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Heather Beachler, production department, commitment typist, HeatherB@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Heather Farley, funding, recording, policy typist, Heather@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Holly Miriani, marketer, escrow officer, Holly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Jane Limback, commitment typist, Jane@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kelly Tatum, production department, commitment typist, Kelly@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Kevin Harmon, examiner, Kevin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Herzog, escrow processor, LisaH@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Raich, escrow officer, LisaR@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Lisa Smith, production department, commitment typist, Lisa@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Malinda Salinas, funding, recording, policy typist, Malinda@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Margaret Arnold, owner, escrow officer, Margaret@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Patrick Lynch, examiner, Patrick@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Sara Marinakis, dir. of first impressions, order entry typist, Sara@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Stefanie Hardacre, escrow officer, Stefanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Steve Brulja, examiner, Steve@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffanie Stark, escrow officer, Tiffanie@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Marks, escrow officer, Tiffany@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tiffany Surritt, escrow processor, Tsurritt@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tori Hlavacek, escrow processor, Tori@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Tracy Ogren, escrow officer, Tracy@PlatinumTitleLLC.com